Staff and Leadership

Office: 715.845.6947


Office Manager & Website
Mrs. Theresa Ambord

Choir Director
Mrs. Julie Burgess

Mrs. Pat Metter
Mrs. Cathy Veldhuizen
Mrs. Julie Burgess

Minister of Mission 

Cyndi Strampe
Ruth Schuette

Mrs. Bev Royer

Ms. Kim Schoenberger

Altar Guild
Ruth Schuette

ECW                                                                                                                                                 Shelley Miller

The Vestry

The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church’s mission by word and deed, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

Vestry members are elected to serve three year terms. The elections are held at the annual meeting. Terms are staggered so that only 1/3 of the vestry is elected each year. If you are interested in being a part of the vestry, contact one of the wardens to be placed on the ballot.

Current Vestry Members:
Ms. Vickie Richmond Hawkins, senior warden (2018)
Mr. Steven Miller, junior warden (2018)
Mrs. Julie Bliss (2020)
Mr. Brad Bollmann (2020)
Dr. Tom Gallant (2020)
Mr. Travis Jensen (2019)
Mr. Tyler McCormack (2019)
Ms. Patti Schaal (2019)
Dr. Pamela Glennon (2018)
Ms. Georgia Moen (2018)
Ms. Dixie Terrell Wilhite (2018): also serves as clerk of the vestry